TBI Contact Info

TBI – Technical Diving Education & Exploration

TEAM BLUE IMMERSION @ DAHAB DIVERS TECHNICAL

Advanced Technical Instructor Training Center
P.O. Box 4, El Fanar Street, Masbat
46617 Dahab, South Sinai, Egypt

- TecRec Award Center #35225
- EN14467/ISO 24803 certified
- Member of CDWS (Dahab Divers #35225)
- Authorized by Ministry of Tourism (MOT)

Phone Egypt: +20-10-16650869

Twitter: https://twitter.com/intodeepwater

Dahab Divers Techncal / Team Blue Immersion, Dahab, Sinai, Red Sea

samuelsson.jonas

Bookings and enquiries
info@teamblueimmersion.com

 Operational Manager
- Adam Miller: adam@teamblueimmersion.com

Business and Tec Internship Programs
- Jonas Samuelsson: jonas@teamblueimmersion.com * Tel.: +20-10-91274153

Hollis Explorer and Compressor/Gasblending
- Aron Daniel Arngrimsson: aron@teamblueimmersion.com

Tec CCR and TDI Instructor Training
- Erik Brown: erik@teamblueimmersion.com

Filming and Editing
- Katy Fraser: katy@teamblueimmersion.com